Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Mission

What we believe

We believe that by developing sustainable and practical alternatives, we inspire the makers, thinkers and dreamers to create change. We believe that we have a responsibility to leave a planet for future generations that is worth living on.

How we got there

With innovative, aesthetic stationery - developed with a continuous quest for more simplicity - we want to inspire people to see things differently and live more sustainably.

What we make

We develop durable and aesthetic notebooks made from recycled stone. They provide a waterproof and silky smooth surface for ideas, thoughts and sketches, inspiring greater productivity and creativity. At the same time, they protect the natural resources of our planet as they are made without trees and exclusively with recycled materials.


The woodless stone paper notebook is a proof of what can be achieved when we think differently and question the familiar. It is the result of a combination of human inventiveness, high quality and love for nature.

x

Dein Warenkorb
translation missing: de.general.icons.close_alt Icon
translation missing: de.general.icons.down_arrow Icon
translation missing: de.general.icons.bag Icon

Mission

 

What we believe

Wir glauben, dass wir durch die Entwicklung nachhaltiger und praktischer Alternativen, Kreative und Andersdenkende inspirieren, Veränderungen zu schaffen. Wir sehen uns in der Verantwortung, für zukünftige Generationen einen Planeten zu hinterlassen, der lebenswürdig ist.

 

How we got there

Mit innovativen, ästhetischen Schreibwaren - entwickelt mit einem kontinuierlichen streben nach mehr Simplizität - wollen wir dazu inspirieren, die Dinge anders sehen und nachhaltiger zu leben.

What we make

Wir entwickeln langlebige und ästhetische Notizbücher aus recyceltem Stein. Sie bieten einen wasserfesten und seidig glatten Untergrund für Ideen, Gedanken und Skizzen und inspirieren so zu mehr Produktivität und Kreativität. Gleichzeitig schützen sie die natürlichen Ressourcen unseres Planeten, da sie ohne Bäume und ausschließlich mit recycelten Materialen hergestellt werden.


Das woodless Steinpapier Notizbuch ist ein Beweis dafür, was erreicht werden kann, wenn wir anders denken und Bekanntes in Frage stellen. Es ist das Ergebnis aus einer Kombination von menschlichem Erfindergeist, höchster Qualität und der Liebe zur Natur.

Language
German
Open drop down